Announcements
The 2023 Indoor Season will begin in November. More information to follow.

Contact Information


 

President David White 281-384-1838 dwhite1019@sbcglobal.net
Vice President/AD LeiRoi Daniels 281-704-4239 seminole85@people.com
Secretary Veronica Endsley   vendsley99@yahoo.com
Treasurer Rhonda White   rwhite1982@yahoo.com
Athletic Director LeiRoi Daniels 281-704-4239 seminole85@peoplepc.com
Asst. Athletic Director Clyde Marks 832-769-1098 cmarks73@gmail.com
Recruiting Coordinator Pierre Tannous 713-307-2709 Pierrenicolas11@yahoo.com
Fundraising Coordinator Tamica Williams   tamicastoot@yahoo.com
Asst Fundraising JazmineEndsley   jazmine.endsley@yahoo.com
Asst Fundraising David White Jr   david.white@rodletics.com
Board Member Byron Smith   bts14u@yahoo.com
Board Member Robert Jackson   rdj6611@gmail.com
Board Member Marquel Lowman   Mlowman7272@gmail.com
Board Member Billy Estelle   bestelle@triangleservices.com

 

​​ ​ ​​​ ​ ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​ ​ ​​​ ​ ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​ ​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​ ​​
​​​​​​ ​​ ​ ​​​ ​




Upcoming Events
USATF National Youth Indoor Championship at Staten Island, NYMar 18-20 | All Day
JP Houston Heat Track Meet at Barnett StadiumApr. 10 | All Day