Announcements
CL Stars' official outdoor season begins Saturday, January 29, 2022 at Stafford High School from 10am untill 12pm. Registration will be held during practice.

Contact Information


 

President David White 281-384-1838 dwhite1019@sbcglobal.net
Vice President/AD LeiRoi Daniels 281-704-4239 seminole85@people.com
Secretary Veronica Endsley   vendsley99@yahoo.com
Treasurer Rhonda White   rwhite1982@yahoo.com
Athletic Director LeiRoi Daniels 281-704-4239 seminole85@peoplepc.com
Asst. Athletic Director Clyde Marks 832-769-1098 cmarks73@gmail.com
Recruiting Coordinator Pierre Tannous 713-307-2709 Pierrenicolas11@yahoo.com
Fundraising Coordinator Tamica Williams   tamicastoot@yahoo.com
Asst Fundraising JazmineEndsley   jazmine.endsley@yahoo.com
Asst Fundraising David White Jr   david.white@rodletics.com
Board Member Byron Smith   bts14u@yahoo.com
Board Member Robert Jackson   rdj6611@gmail.com
Board Member Marquel Lowman   Mlowman7272@gmail.com
Board Member Billy Estelle   bestelle@triangleservices.com

 

​​ ​ ​​​ ​ ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​ ​ ​​​ ​ ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​ ​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​ ​​
​​​​​​ ​​ ​ ​​​ ​




Upcoming Events
JP Houston Heat Track Meet at Barnett StadiumApr. 10 | All Day
Team Practice (11.7.20) at Stafford High SchoolNOV. 7 | 10 AM CST